skip to main content

Search: Keyword:
Raider Salute Nominees Recognized April 2019
Posted On:
Thursday, April 11, 2019
News Image

The Raider Salute Award is a partnership between Habersham County Schools and the Habersham County Rotary Club to recognize students who demonstrate excellence in service, character, and scholarship. These students are nominated for helping their school, classmates, community, church, and/or family through acts of service while demonstrating strong character and performing well in the classroom. One student from each grade is also selected to be recognized by the Habersham County Rotary Club. This month's Raider Salute nominees are:  (Left to Right) Karabeth Daniel, Jose Macias, Abigail Dini, Brittany Chandley, and Morgan Kastner. Also nominated was Luke Atwood (Not Pictured). The winner was Abigail Dini and she was recognized at the April 11th Rotary meeting.  

 Congratulations to these students for their accomplishments in and out of school!

View all Highlights