skip to main content

Search: Keyword:
Raider Salute Nominees Recognized
Posted On:
Monday, October 01, 2018
News Image
The Raider Salute Award is a partnership between Habersham County Schools and the Habersham County Rotary Club to recognize students who demonstrate excellence in service, character, and scholarship. These students are nominated for helping their school, classmates, community, church, and/or family through acts of service while demonstrating strong character and performing well in the classroom. One student from each grade is also selected to be recognized by the Habersham County Rotary Club.  HNGA's first Raider Salute nominees are:  (Left to Right) Anna LaBarbera, Olivia Lathem, Abigail Lovins, and Taylor Wade.  The winner was Abigail Lovins, and she was recognized at the September 27th Rotary meeting. 


Congratulations to all of these students for their accomplishments in and out of school!

View all Highlights